Staff List

Danesfield Manor School

Staff List

Senior Leadership

Head TeacherMrs Jo Smith, B.Ed
Deputy Head TeacherMr Richard Drew, BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Early Years
Head of Pastoral Care
Mrs Nikki Straker, BA (Hons), NNEB, D.S.L
Business ManagerMrs Lakshme Sriram, ACCA. L. LM (Master in Law)

Class Teachers, Classroom Assistants & Early Years

Class Teachers
ReceptionMrs Caroline Quinton, BA (Hons), PGCE, Lifeguard
Year 1Mr Vik Ramparsad, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 2Mrs Maja Brattisani, BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs Hayley Downer, BA, PGCE
Year 3Mrs Rachel Clough, BA, PGCE
Year 4Mrs Maureen Soper, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 5Mr Richard Drew, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 6Mrs Jane Chambers, MA Ed, BA Hons, Post Grad Dip Chn Lit
Classroom Assistants
Reception & Year 1Ms Eve Delaney NVQ 3, Lifeguard
Year 2Mrs Catherine O'Neill NVQ 3
Year 3 - 4Mrs Natalie Hegarty, Lifeguard
Years 5 - 6Miss Katie Jenkins, BA Hons, HLTA, NVQ3, NVQ Assessor
Mrs Sarah Stracey-Cheel, NVQ 3
Early Years
Early Years Assistant ManagerMrs Natalie Herbert
Key PersonsMrs Tracey White, NNEB, CCE
Mrs Carol Briggs, NVQ 3, L4 Higher Learning Education, Lifeguard
Mrs Michelle Cooke, NVQ 3 (maternity)
AssistantsMiss Jasmine Masters
Miss Ivett Fonagy (maternity)

Specialist Teachers

Specialist Teachers
FrenchMrs Angela Sicurella, Teaching Diploma, Dip Psy & Music
ArtMr Paul Smith, BA (Hons)
MusicMr Iain Fidler, BA Music, First Aid
Mrs Angela Sicurella, Teaching Diploma, Dip Psy & Music
SwimmingMrs Tracie Hicks, ASA Swimming Teacher/Coach, Lifeguard
SportsMr Danny Joseph, BA (Hons), PGCE, Lifeguard
Drama ClubMrs Hayley Downer, PGCE
Individual Needs TeacherMrs Sonia Cresswell, BSc (Hons), PGCE, Reading Recovery Teacher

Admin, Catering & Ancillary Staff

School ReceptionistMrs Annie Shaylor
Business AdministratorMs Nikki Dunthorne
Marketing and Communications OfficerMrs Wendy Luiz
Maintenance ManagerMr John Leighton, Maintenance Manager, Fire Warden, Health & Safety
ChefChef Carol Price, Harrison's Catering
Catering AssistantsMs C Ketteridge, Harrison's Catering
Lunch Time SupervisorsMrs Althea McManus
Mrs Lisa Timmings